BWOne http://www.bwone.com Your Tech World In High Definition Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:30:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.1 Project Fi Makes Google Your New Wireless Carrier http://www.bwone.com/project-fi-makes-google-your-new-wireless-carrier/ http://www.bwone.com/project-fi-makes-google-your-new-wireless-carrier/#respond Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:30:57 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34588 http://www.bwone.com/project-fi-makes-google-your-new-wireless-carrier/feed/ 0 LG G4 Leaks! New Details Revealed! http://www.bwone.com/lg-g4-leaks-new-details-revealed/ http://www.bwone.com/lg-g4-leaks-new-details-revealed/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:51:25 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34545 http://www.bwone.com/lg-g4-leaks-new-details-revealed/feed/ 0 Microsoft Announces Surface 3 Starting at $499 http://www.bwone.com/microsoft-announces-surface-3-starting-at-499/ http://www.bwone.com/microsoft-announces-surface-3-starting-at-499/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:45:10 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34531 http://www.bwone.com/microsoft-announces-surface-3-starting-at-499/feed/ 0 Share Your Opinion On ProOpinion http://www.bwone.com/share-your-opinion-on-proopinion/ http://www.bwone.com/share-your-opinion-on-proopinion/#respond Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:09:33 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34527 http://www.bwone.com/share-your-opinion-on-proopinion/feed/ 0 LG & Shane Battier “Do Game Day Right” with Beyond The Arc Trivia Fundraiser http://www.bwone.com/lg-shane-battier-do-game-day-right-with-beyond-the-arc-trivia-fundraiser/ http://www.bwone.com/lg-shane-battier-do-game-day-right-with-beyond-the-arc-trivia-fundraiser/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:00:51 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34522 http://www.bwone.com/lg-shane-battier-do-game-day-right-with-beyond-the-arc-trivia-fundraiser/feed/ 0 Why Nintendo Making Smartphone Games Is A Great Idea! http://www.bwone.com/why-nintendo-making-smartphone-games-is-a-great-idea/ http://www.bwone.com/why-nintendo-making-smartphone-games-is-a-great-idea/#respond Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:37:17 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34511 http://www.bwone.com/why-nintendo-making-smartphone-games-is-a-great-idea/feed/ 0 Apple Watch Proves That Smart watches Are Bullshit http://www.bwone.com/apple-watch-proves-that-smart-watches-are-bullshit/ http://www.bwone.com/apple-watch-proves-that-smart-watches-are-bullshit/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34497 http://www.bwone.com/apple-watch-proves-that-smart-watches-are-bullshit/feed/ 0 Galaxy S6 Needs To Be A Gigantic Hit http://www.bwone.com/galaxy-s6-needs-to-be-a-gigantic-hit/ http://www.bwone.com/galaxy-s6-needs-to-be-a-gigantic-hit/#respond Tue, 03 Feb 2015 01:22:31 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34475 http://www.bwone.com/galaxy-s6-needs-to-be-a-gigantic-hit/feed/ 0 My Top 3 Reasons Why You Should Buy A Nexus 6 http://www.bwone.com/my-top-3-reasons-why-you-should-buy-a-nexus-6/ http://www.bwone.com/my-top-3-reasons-why-you-should-buy-a-nexus-6/#respond Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:03:27 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34393 http://www.bwone.com/my-top-3-reasons-why-you-should-buy-a-nexus-6/feed/ 0 Hyper X Cloud II Gaming Headphones Unboxing http://www.bwone.com/hyper-x-cloud-ii-gaming-headphones-unboxing/ http://www.bwone.com/hyper-x-cloud-ii-gaming-headphones-unboxing/#respond Sun, 01 Feb 2015 21:31:48 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34392 http://www.bwone.com/hyper-x-cloud-ii-gaming-headphones-unboxing/feed/ 0