BWOne http://www.bwone.com Your Tech World In High Definition Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:34:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Should You Upgrade To Windows 10? Top 3 Reasons http://www.bwone.com/should-you-upgrade-to-windows-10-top-3-reasons/ http://www.bwone.com/should-you-upgrade-to-windows-10-top-3-reasons/#respond Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:32:15 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34953 http://www.bwone.com/should-you-upgrade-to-windows-10-top-3-reasons/feed/ 0 Samsung Event Aug. 13th. Note 5 and S6 Edge Plus Launch? http://www.bwone.com/samsung-event-aug-13th-note-5-and-s6-edge-plus-launch/ http://www.bwone.com/samsung-event-aug-13th-note-5-and-s6-edge-plus-launch/#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:41:57 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34942 http://www.bwone.com/samsung-event-aug-13th-note-5-and-s6-edge-plus-launch/feed/ 0 Is This End For Google+? Well Not Quite. http://www.bwone.com/is-this-end-for-google-well-not-quite/ http://www.bwone.com/is-this-end-for-google-well-not-quite/#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:29:28 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34933 http://www.bwone.com/is-this-end-for-google-well-not-quite/feed/ 0 Surface 4G LTE Coming to AT&T http://www.bwone.com/surface-4g-lte-coming-to-att/ http://www.bwone.com/surface-4g-lte-coming-to-att/#respond Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:56:15 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34924 http://www.bwone.com/surface-4g-lte-coming-to-att/feed/ 0 Nintendo CEO Saturo Iwata Passes Away At 55 http://www.bwone.com/nintendo-ceo-saturo-iwata-passes-away-at-55/ http://www.bwone.com/nintendo-ceo-saturo-iwata-passes-away-at-55/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:32:02 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34911 http://www.bwone.com/nintendo-ceo-saturo-iwata-passes-away-at-55/feed/ 0 Xbox Music is Now Microsoft Music http://www.bwone.com/xbox-music-is-now-microsoft-music/ http://www.bwone.com/xbox-music-is-now-microsoft-music/#respond Sat, 11 Jul 2015 22:37:35 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34899 http://www.bwone.com/xbox-music-is-now-microsoft-music/feed/ 0 Comcast Boosts Internet Speeds For All At No Charge http://www.bwone.com/comcast-boosts-internet-speeds-for-all-at-no-charge/ http://www.bwone.com/comcast-boosts-internet-speeds-for-all-at-no-charge/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:00:10 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34886 http://www.bwone.com/comcast-boosts-internet-speeds-for-all-at-no-charge/feed/ 0 Sprint announces Galaxy Grand Prime http://www.bwone.com/sprint-announces-galaxy-grand-prime/ http://www.bwone.com/sprint-announces-galaxy-grand-prime/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2015 02:54:04 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34880 http://www.bwone.com/sprint-announces-galaxy-grand-prime/feed/ 0 Blackberry Venice Android Device Photo Leaks http://www.bwone.com/blackberry-venice-android-device-photo-leaks/ http://www.bwone.com/blackberry-venice-android-device-photo-leaks/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:07:44 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34870 http://www.bwone.com/blackberry-venice-android-device-photo-leaks/feed/ 0 Do you want Microsoft To Make A Surface Phone? http://www.bwone.com/do-you-want-microsoft-to-make-a-surface-phone/ http://www.bwone.com/do-you-want-microsoft-to-make-a-surface-phone/#respond Sun, 05 Jul 2015 23:39:37 +0000 http://www.bwone.com/?p=34864 http://www.bwone.com/do-you-want-microsoft-to-make-a-surface-phone/feed/ 0